Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Chair of Inorganic Chemistry I – Professor Dr. Josef Breu

Print page
Team 2021

Team

Josef Breu

Prof. Dr. Josef Breu
Head of Research Group
Room: 3.1 00 17 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2530
​E-mail: josef.breu@uni-bayreuth.de

Iris Raithel
Secretary
Room: 3.1 00 19 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2531
E-mail: sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de

Petra Seidler
Secretary
Room: 3.1 00 19 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2531
E-mail: sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de

Florian Puchtler

Florian Puchtler
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
E-mail: florian.puchtler@uni-bayreuth.de

Marco Schwarzmann

Marco Schwarzmann
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
E-mail: marco.schwarzmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Michael Thelen
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 3.1 00 24 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2039
E-mail: michael.thelen@uni-bayreuth.de


Doctoral Researchers

Natalie Eichstaedt (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2537
E-mail: natalie.j.eichstaedt@uni-bayreuth.de

Volodymyr Dudko (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2539
E-mail: volodymyr.dudko@uni-bayreuth.de

Olena Khoruzhenko (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 23 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2534
E-mail: olena.khoruzhenko@uni-bayreuth.de

Patrick Loch
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
​E-mail:

Maximilian Röhrl (M.Sc.)
Room: 1.2 00 15.1 (NW I Bauteil 1.2 / BZKG)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-4387
E-mail: maximilian.roehrl@uni-bayreuth.de

Renee Timmins (M.Sc)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone:+49(0)921 / 55-2539
E-mail: renee.timmins@uni-bayreuth.de

Dominik Schuchardt (M.Sc.)
Room: 1.2 00 15.1 (NW I Bauteil 1.2 / BZKG)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4388
​E-mail: dominik.schuchardt@uni-bayreuth.de

Sebastian Weiß (M.Sc.)            
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2539
E-mail: sebastian.weiss@uni-bayreuth.de


Master Students

Lukas Federer
Jannik Thanner


Bachelor Students

Lisa-Marie Schmidt


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Josef Breu

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact