Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Chair of Inorganic Chemistry I – Professor Dr. Josef Breu

Print page

Team

Josef Breu

Prof. Dr. Josef Breu
Head of Research Group
Room: 3.1 00 17 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2530
​E-mail: josef.breu@uni-bayreuth.de

Wolfgang Milius

Dr. Wolfgang Milius
Academic Councilor / Akademischer Oberrat
Room: 2.0 00 09 (NW I Bauteil 2.0)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2529
​E-mail: wolfgang.milius@uni-bayreuth.de

Iris Raithel
Secretary
Room: 3.1 00 19 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2531
E-mail: sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de

Petra Seidler
Secretary
Room: 3.1 00 19 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2531
E-mail: sekretariat.ac1@uni-bayreuth.de

Lena Geiling
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 1.2 00 15.1 (NW I Bauteil 1.2 / BZKG)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4388
E-mail: lena.geiling@uni-bayreuth.de

Florian Puchtler

Florian Puchtler
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
E-mail: florian.puchtler@uni-bayreuth.de

Marco Schwarzmann

Marco Schwarzmann
Laboratory Assistant
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
E-mail: marco.schwarzmann@uni-bayreuth.de


Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Marian Matjedes
Room: 3.1.00.21 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2533
E-mail: marian.matjedes@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Tominiaga Makoto
Room: 3.1.00.21 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2533
E-mail: tominaga.makoto@uni-byreuth.de

Dr. Radha Airodi Venkataramana
Room: 3.1.00.04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2539
E-mail: radha.av@uni-bayreuth.de


Doctoral Researchers

Kevin Ament

Kevin Ament (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 32 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2534
​E-mail: kevin.ament@uni-bayreuth.de

Sonja Amschler

Sonja Amschler (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2539
​E-mail: sonja.amschler@uni-bayreuth.de

Michael Ertl

Michael Ertl (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2539
​E-mail: michael.ertl@uni-bayreuth.de

Christoph Habel

Christoph Habel (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2539
​E-mail: christoph.habel@uni-bayreuth.de

Raphael Kunz

Raphael Kunz (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 04 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2539
​E-mail: raphael.kunz@uni-bayreuth.de

Patrick Loch
Room: 3.1 00 24 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2039
​E-mail:

Lina Mayr

Lina Mayr (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 32 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2534
​E-mail: lina.mayr@uni-bayreuth.de

Martin Rieß

Martin Rieß (M.Sc.)
Room: 3.1 00 02 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2537
​E-mail: martin.riess@uni-bayreuth.de

Theresa Schilling

Theresa Schilling (M.Sc.)
Room: 1.2 00 15.1 (NW I Bauteil 1.2 / BZKG)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4387
​E-mail: theresa.schilling@uni-bayreuth.de

Daniel Wagner
Room: 3.1 00 32 (NW I Bauteil 3.1)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2534
​E-mail:


Master Students

Natalie Eichstaedt
Marius Schöttle
Dominik Schuchardt
Sebastian Weiß


Bachelor Students

Patrick Länger


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Josef Breu

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact